Customer Reviews

"Quality of work was excellent"

"This may seem somewhat overstated, but the entire job was 100%. A full crew was able to completely finish a 28 square roof in one day, including removing the old roof. The price was fair, the job was done as soon as the contract was signed and quality of work was excellent. The crew left the grounds cleaner than they found it. Use EAS Roofing with confidence."

                           09/28/2016 – B. Johnson

Fill out the Form below and get your FREE Roof Replacement Estimate Today.

"Great Deal on Roof"

"We met Eugene at home show and gave us a general estimate, he came out a couple weeks later and gave us great deal on roof. 2 weeks later His crew showed up on time at 8:30am and had the roof done and all cleaned up by 2:30pm. They did an absolute professional job, had the best equipment I've seen and were very polite. The cleanup was great, no mess left behind. I am very pleased with EAS Roofing and will be suggesting them to all my friends and family."

                        05/23/2016 – C. Breakwell

"Amazing Clean-up; Excellent to Work With"

"EAS Did a great job on our roof. Eugene showed up on schedule for our estimate, presented our options and even showed us how the new roof would look with his software. The price was very reasonable considering the amount of wood that needed replacement. The crew came out that same week and completed the job beautifully. They did an amazing job cleaning up, and were excellent to work with. They even fetched one of our dogs that escaped form the house. I would highly recommend EAS Roofing to anyone in need of roofing. They will be the first ones we call when we do our siding next year."

                        03/17/2016 – E. PANIGEL

"Stood Out above the Rest"

"I did not have any leaks, but the granules on my shingles were gone.  I could see the underlayment sparkling through when the sun was hitting it.  In June 2015, I scheduled several roofing companies to come and give me an estimate.  EAS Roofing stood out above the rest for several reasons.  First, they are CertainTeed SELECT Shingle Master installers.  Not only is the warranty for the shingles lifetime, but the workmanship is good for 25 years!  Second, they use an Equipter that raises a portable dumpster up to the roof to make it easier to throw the old shingles into instead of all over your yard.  Third, Eugene was the only one that recognized that I needed a cricket next to my chimney.  Fourth, his price was very competitive with the other bids.  Finally and most importantly, Eugene is an exceptional and trustworthy person.
When I signed the contract in June, they were scheduling into October 2015.  Since I didn't have any problems with my roof, it didn't bother me to wait.  In the end, they made it to my house December 4 to start the work.  We had really good weather too.  The EAS roofers were punctual, friendly, and easy to talk to.  They knew what they were doing and were able to articulate that to me.  I have seen other roofers in my neighborhood over the last couple years who bring guys in and rush through the install process sometimes in a haphazard way.  EAS methodically and safely installed the roof.  Even my neighbors approached me and were very impressed with their work ethic.
Throughout the whole process, Eugene always made himself available to us for questions of any kind. My wife and I were very satisfied with the final installation and would recommend them to others without hesitation."

Description of work: Replaced roof and two skylights on a very high pitched roof

  12/10/2015 – S. Boyd

Take A Look At Our Facebook Page Reviews As Well

 

"It went well - they were upfront about the fact that they couldn't give me a firm price until they figured out how much water damage had affected the roof beams. They found that they needed to replace some of them. 2 men worked from 9AM-6PM and completed the job and cleanup. They told me where I might expect new problems due to the years old damage to the gutters and the super old mortar on our brick house. They offered to come back if I experience any problems. Super professional and quick. They cleaned up well after themselves, didn't damage my garden, and didn't blast any music or bad talk radio like the dudes who did my next door neighbors' house last year. My one year old actually took a 3 hour nap while they were working!"

Description of work: Assessing and repairing damage caused by gutter helmet system on porch roof. Removing gutter helmet from porch roof, replacing beams and re-shingling.

                              08/30/2016 – R. Masilamani

"Super Professional and Quick"

"Great Experience; Easy online Booking"

"The whole experience was great. Booking was easy to do online and I was able to get someone to come out the day after I booked. Zack found the problem in maybe 15 seconds, got me a fair bid which I agreed to. Then he got to work and was done, cleaned up, and gone all inside 20 minutes."

                           09/15/2016 – B. Tengelsen

 

"I had some minor leaks in my attic after heavy wind driven rain. Bought deal on Christmas eve and was contacted within an hour. They came out the day after Christmas. Inspection found some areas needing to be re-sealed and some nails sticking out. He also explained some other minor areas of concern that were not covered under the deal. He completed the work and answered some other questions I had. Total time on roof was approximately thirty minutes. As much as I wish he would have been up there longer, that would have meant my roof was in bad shape. Overall I am very happy with this company and would use them again."

                         12/27/2015 – S. Adamczyk

"Overall Very Happy; Would Use EAS Roofing Again"

We Appreciate the Time our Customers' take out of their Busy Schedules to give us Feedback; Thank You!

Fill out the Form below and get your FREE Roof Replacement Estimate Today.